Which Toyota Camry Model Should You Buy?

If you're on the market for a mid-size sedan, then you're probably weighing the Toyota Camry as one of your options. This vehicle offers a powerful engine lineup, modern technology, and standard advanced safety features. There are several grade levels, options, and packages, so it can be tough to figure out which configuration works for you. We created a list of some of the most popular grade levels' features so you can research the Toyota Camry in Mansfield.

Camry LE

The LE is a great option if you are looking for something that can perform and keep you comfortable, but you don't need too many bells and whistles The LE comes with the standard Toyota Safety Sense™ suite and powerful 2.5-liter four-cylinder engine. You can get available features like heated power outside mirrors, a moonroof, and Blind Spot Monitor.

Camry XLE

The XLE offers some extra luxury and convenience features so you can enjoy your ride in comfort. Convenience features like Smart Key System, Homelink® transceiver, auto-dimming rearview mirror, and more will impress you and your passengers. You also get Blind Spot Monitor standard so you can keep your awareness up on the road. There is also an available V6 engine upgrade if you need some more power.

Camry XSE

The XSE comes standard with a host of luxury and performance features. The enhanced V6 engine gives you more power so you can have some serious fun on the road. You also get a 10-inch color Head-Up Display, moonroof, upgraded audio package, and more. Available features include a bird's-eye view camera system, rear spoiler, and a textured metal interior trim.

There are other models available, so if you're interested in learning more about the Camry, don't hesitate to contact us with any questions. We will help you find the model that works perfectly for you at Graham Toyota.

Categories: New Inventory, News
  • AdChoices